CALL US ON +27 21 424 4500 | WORLD GROUPAGE SERVICES (CAPE) (PTY) LTD

CONTACT PERSONS

Managing Director
Claude Nuttall
claude@wgscape.co.za

Sales & Marketing Manager
Mandy Gibson
mandy@wgscape.co.za

Internal Sales
Aa’ishah Valley
aaishah@wgscape.co.za

Operations Controller
Nadia Solomons
nadia@wgscape.co.za

Operations
Tasneem Lee
tasneem@wgscape.co.za

Ayesha Atkins
ayesha@wgscape.co.za

Murshid Saal
murshid@wgscape.co.za

Reception
Norma Kankwenga
reception@wgscape.co.za

CONTACT DETAILS

Tel: +27 21 424 4500
Fax: +27 21 424 4506

Physical Address
Suite 13, 10 Pepper Street, Cape Town, 8001, South Africa

Postal Address
PO Box 2495, Cape Town, 8000

WGS Cape - Freight Forwarding and Logistics Services

CONTACT FORM

11 + 3 =