International Network

Australia

Adelaide

Evans International Freight Consolidators
Office: 6/25 Musgrave Avenue, Welland 5007 SA
Tel: +618 7071 3819

Contacts: Lisa Moore
E-mail: lisa@eifs.com.au

All Agent routings and National bookings to be emailed to: exports@eifc.com.au

Brisbane

Evans International Freight Consolidators
Office: Unit 3, 54 Riverside Place | Morningside | Queensland | Australia | 4170

LCL trade supervisor: Lydia Wrafter
Email: lydia@eifc.com.au
Tel: +61/7/30403591

All Agent routings and National bookings to be emailed to: exports@eifc.com.au

Fremantle

Global Air and Ocean
8 Glenferrie Road | Welshpool | WA 6106

LCL R/O
Quotes:
Contact: Matthew Ward
E-mail: matthew@eifc.com.au

All Agent routings and National bookings to be emailed to: exports@eifc.com.au

Melbourne

Evans International Freight Consolidators
Office: Unit 3, 54 Riverside Place | Morningside | Queensland | Australia | 4170
Postal: PO BOX 814 | Morningside | Queensland | 4170

Contact: Tamara Nagy – LCL trade supervisor
E-mail: tamara@eifc.com.au

All Agent routings and National bookings to be emailed to: exports@eifc.com.

Sydney

Evans International Freight Consolidators
Office: Unit 3, 54 Riverside Place | Morningside | Queensland | Australia | 4170
Postal: PO BOX 814 | Morningside | Queensland | 4170

Contact: Rod O’Brien – LCL trade supervisor
E-mail: rod@eifc.com.au

All Agent routings and National bookings to be emailed to: exports@eifc.com.au

Tasmania

Agility Logistics
6B, 22 Cameron Street | Launceston | 7250 | Australia | PO Box 1555 | Launceston

Tel: (61) (3) 63348633
Fax: (61) (3) 63310263
Pic: Mr. Brett Charlton (branch manager) – BCharlton@agilitylogistics.com
Julie Swain (export) – julie.swain@willardestate.com

Bangladesh

Chittagong (Main Sea Port)

Mac-Nels (Bangladesh) Limited
JibanBimaBhaban #04-A | 1053 SkMujib Road, Agrabad C/A | Chittagong – 4100 | Bangladesh
Tel: (880) (31) 711 461/ 713 629
Fax: (880) (31) 725 895
Pic: Mr. Imam Hussain (MD & CEO) – imam@macnels-bd.com
Hp: (880) 1711 762007 Mr.ImanHussain
(880) 1711 790280 Mr.MehediHelal
(880) 1711 878651 Mr.P.K.Roy
Email: Shipping Mgr: (Mr.MehediHelal) – mehedi@globalctg.net
Accounts: (Mr. P.K. Roy) – pkroy@globalctg.net

Dhaka Capital City | ICD & Air Frt

Mac-Nels (Bangladesh) Limited
“Casa Camivale” | Flat #A-1, House # 85, Road #4, Block #B | Banani, Dhaka | 1213, Bangladesh
Tel: (880) (2) 882 5240 & 882 5476
Fax: (880) (2) 882 7285
Pic: Mr. Imam Hussain (MD & CEO) – imam@macnels-bd.com
Hp: (880) 1711 762007 – Mr.ImanHussain
(880) 1711 798939 – Ms.Zahida
(880) 1718 075612 – Mr.NurulAfsar
Email: Resident Dir: (Ms.Zahida) – mrs_iman@macnels-bd.com
Mr. N. Afsar (Ops airfreight) – airfrt@macnels-bd.com

Belgium

Antwerp

Dissaco N.V
Noordelaan 29 | 2030 | Antwerp | Belgium
Tel: +32 3 545 9292
Fax: +32 3 433 9028
Contact: Patrick van Looy
Email: Patrick.vanlooy@dissaco.com

Cambodia

Phnom Penh

S.V Logistics Co. Ltd
No. 11EOE1 | St. Hanoi, Borey Pipshop Thmey| Phnom Penh | Cambodia
Tel: 023 900 031
Fax: 023 900 032
Contact Person: Veasna IV
Hp : (+855) (077 222 520)
Email: ivan@svcambodia.com

China

Dalian

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: Room 1505 | Ping An Building | No. 24 Renmin Road | Zhong Shan District |Dalian |China

Tel: (86411) 8253 9090
Fax: (86411) 8253 9711
E-mail: op7.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)

Guangzhou

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: Room 1306 | Guangdong International Building|No.339 Huanshi Dong Road,| Yuexiu District | Guangzhou

Tel: (8620) 8106 8106
Fax: (8620) 8130 2946
E-mail: Op6.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)
Contact person: Romi

Hong Kong

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD. (HEAD OFFICE)
Seafreight Division

Address: 2/F, Ultragrace Commercial Building | 5 Jordan Road| Kowloon | Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 3151 5590
Fax: (852) 3151 5568
E-mail: Kent Chan (kent_chan@acf.hk) | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)
Contacts: Kent Chan
Service Scope: Seafreight only

Airfreight Division
Address: Unit 1-3 | 10/F Tower Two | Ever Gain Plaza | 88 Container Port Road | Kwai
Chung | N.T.
Tel: (852) 3151 5491
Fax: (852) 3151 5568
E-mail: yin_lai@acf.hk
Contact person: Mr. Yin Lai
Service Scope: Airfreight only

Ningbo

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: 1408A Baoshang Bld| 787 Baizhang East Road | Jianddong | Ningbo | China [Zip Code: 315040]
Tel: (86574) 8721 3525
Fax: (86574) 87727682152
E-mail: om1.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)
Contact Person: Tim Wong

Qingdao

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: 15/F Cosco Plaza | 61 Hongkong Middle Rd | Qingdao | China [Zip Code: 266071]
Tel: +86 (0532) 8667 7200
Fax: (86532) 8571 5825
E-mail: op7.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)

Shanghai

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: Room 1801 | Global Plaza | No. 1666 | Sichuan Road (North) Shanghai
Tel: (8621) 6325 7233
Fax: (8621) 5186 2065
E-mail: Op3.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)
Contact person: Kylie Chan
Service Scope: SEA & AIR

Shenzhen

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: Room 1501 | Jintian Building | No. 1199 Heping Road | Luohu District | Shenzhen | China Zip Code: 518010]
Tel: (86755) 2558 6860 | (86755) 2556 3682 / 2589 2960
Fax: (86755) 2556 1182
E-mail: op6.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)
Contact person: Romi

Tianjin

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: Room 1101 | The 11 th Floor Haizhu Mansion | 166 Xinhua Road | Heping District | Tianjin | China [Zip Code:
300040]
Tel: (8622) 8319 3033
Fax: (8622) 8319 3026
E-mail: op7.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)
Contact Person: Cici

Xiamen

Ferguson International Freight Forwarders LTD.
Address: Room 1206 | Haitian Logistics Center | No.1 Haitian Road | Huli District |Xiamen
Tel: (86592) 5615 101
Fax: (86592) 5615 105
E-mail: op6.gz@acf.hk | sa_doc@acf.hk (South Africa group mailbox)
Contact person: Romi

Germany

Bremen

O.T.S Astracon International Air & Sea Forwarder GMBH
Address: Am Speicher XI Nr. 3 | 28217 | Bremen | Germany
Tel: 0421 / 64926-193
Fax: +49 421 64920-50
Contact Person: Jan Meine
Email: jan.meine@bre.astracon.de
Web: www.astracon.de

Greece

Pireaus

Seagull SA
Address: 2 Flessa & 85 Akti Miaouli Street | 185-38 | Pireaus | Greece
Tel: +30 211 1769 621
Fax: +30 210 4290 527
E-mail: isykias@seagull.gr
Web: www.seagull.gr

India

Cochin

Mac-Nels Container Lines Pvt Lt d. | C/O. Moonsta r Shipping and Forwarding Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 22D Cat. 3 | First Floor Kin Ship Building | Subramaniam Road | Willington Island | Cochin | 682 003
Tel: +91 484 266 8622
Fax: +91 484-266 8812
Pic: Mr. Manoj – moonstarshipping@vsnl.net
Hp: +91 984 628 3872
Email: balumaa@macnelsindia.com
skumarmaa@macnelsindia.com
ravimaa@macnelsindia.com

Chennai (Madras)

Mac-Nels Container Lines Pvt Lt d
No. 289 | ThambuChetty street | Chennai 600 001 | India
Tel: +91-44-43900900 (10 LINES)
Fax: +91-44-25262211
Pic: Mr. Ravi Chandran (Director) – ravimaa@macnelsindia.com
Hp: (91)98 41021315
Email : Export: Ms.Divya – divyamaa@macnelsindia.com
Export Documentation: exportmaa@macnelsindia.com
Import: Mr.Balu – balumaa@macnelsindia.com
Import Documentation: skumarmaa@macnelsindia.com
Sales: Mr. Shiva – shivamaa@macnelsindia.com
Accounts: Mr. Shankar – shankarmaa@macnelsindia.com
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

Kolkata (Calcutta)

Mac-Nels Container Lines Pvt Lt d
507 Krishna Building (5th Floor) | 224 A.J.C. Bose Road | Kolkata | 700017 | India
Tel: (91) (33) 2281 4446 / 7
(91) (33) 2281 6213 / 4 / 5
Fax: (91) (33) 2281 4448
Pic: Mr.SumitSircar (Director) – sumitccu@macnelsindia.com
Hp: (91) 98300 52498
Email: Mr.Satyajit Banerjee (Branch Manager) – banerjeeccu@macnelsindia.com
Mr Manoj Behera (Deputy Manager – Imports mktg& docs) – impmktgccu@macnelsindia.com
Import Docs Dept: – impdocsccu@macnelsindia.com
Export bookings: – custserviceccu@macnelsindia.com
Export Docs Dept: – expdocsccu@macnelsindia.com
GoutamBhowmik: – accountsccu@macnelsindia.com
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

Mumbai (Bombay) / NhavaSheva

Mac-Nels Container Lines Pvt Lt d
312 ‘A’ Wing | 3rd Floor | Kailas Complex | 90 D.P. Road | Park Site | Vikhroli – West | Mumbai | 400079 |
India
Tel: (91) (22) 6772 5555 (30 lines)
Fax: (91) (22) 0772 5566
Pic: Madhavan Rajesh (MD) – rajeshmum@macnelsindia.com
Hp: (91) 98198 32218
Email: General Manager: (Mr.Vinod Kumar) – vinodmum@macnelsindia.com
Import Manager: (Mr.SandipParab) – importsalesmum@macnelsindia.com
Import Documentation: (Ms.Shyama) – importdocsmum@macnelsindia.com
Export Customer Service: (Mr.Rosham) – custservicemum@macnelsindia.com
Export Customer Service: (Ms.Sheela) – custservice1mum@macnelsindia.com
Sr. Accountant: (Mr.Santosh) – accountsmum@macnelsindia.com
Overseas Acciunts: (Mr. Ravi Bane) – accounts1mum@macnelsindia.com
P.S : Please CC all your correspondence to Rajesh and Vinod
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

New Delhi

Mac-Nels Container Lines Pvt Lt d
203, #203, 2nd Floor, Manisha Building, 75-76 Nehru Place | New Delhi | 110019, India
Tel: (91) (11) 4160 4244 / 45
(91) (11) 4980 4100-20
Fax: (91) (11) 4160 4246
Email: Mr.Tanmoy – expdocsdel@macnelsindia.com
Mr.Neeraj – impmktgdel@macnelsindia.com
Mr.PremPal – impdocsdel@macnelsindia.com
Mr. Sanjay – infodel@macnelsindia.com
Mr.Ravindra Singh / Mr.Bisht (Accounts Dept)
accountsdel@macnelsindia.com
Note : All emails to New Delhi to be cc to Mr.Sumit on – sumitccu@macnelsindia.com
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

Tuticorin

Mac-Nels Container Lines Pvt Lt d
4/74 1st Street | C.G.E. | Colony | Tuticorin | 628003 | India
Tel: (0461) 237 7312 / 313
Fax: (0461) 400 0312
Email: Vinoth – vinothtuti@macnelsindia.com
Sales Dept – salestuti@macnelsindia.com
Export Documentation – exporttuti@macnelsindia.com
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

Indonesia

Jakarta

  1. Macoline Indonesia

RukanPuriMutiara Blok C No. 16 | Jl. GriyaUtama | SunterAgung | Jakarta | 14350 | Indonesia
Tel: (62) (21) 6531 0488 (Hunting)
Fax: (62) (21) 6531 3769 (Export) | (62) (21) 6531 3770 (Import)
Pic: Mr.Broto (MD) – broto@macoline.co.id
Hp: (62) 81194 1589
Email: Mr.Sujono (Sales Mgr) – sujono@macoline.co.id
Mr. Benny (Accounts Mgr) – benny@macoline.co.id
Import Dept. – import@macoline.co.id
Export Dept. – exp_groupage@macoline.co.id
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

Semarang

  1. Macoline Indonesia

Java Design Centre (JDC) Building | 1st Floor | Jalan Imam Bonjol No 154 -160 | Semarang | 50139 |
Indonesia
Tel: (62) (24) 358 3818 (Hunting)
Fax: (62) (24) 358 3339
Pic: Ms.Iswati (Branch Manager) Email: iswati@macoline.co.id
Ms.Upi (Accounts) – acct_smg@macoline.co.id
Ms.Tika (Sales & Marketing Manager) Email: tika@macoline.co.id
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

Surabaya

  1. Macoline Indonesia

Room 605 | BumiMandiri Building | JalanJend | BasukiRachmat No 129 – 137 | Surabaya | 60271 |
Indonesia
Tel: (62) (31) 547 9547 (Hunting)
Fax: (62) (31) 545 6767
Pic: Mr.SukiatSiadiman (1st Branch Manager) Email: sukiat@macnels.com | sukiat@macoline.co.id
EdySuprapto( 2nd Branch Manager & Accounts Manager) Email: acct_sby@macoline.co.id
Ms.Erlin (Sales & Marketing) Email: erlin@macoline.co.id
Ms.Syanti (Sales & Marketing) Email: syanti@macoline.co.id
Ms. Ian (Sales & Marketing) Email: ian@macoline.co.id
Email: Export Docs: – export_sby@macoline.co.id
Import Docs: – import_sby@macoline.co.id
(Sea & Air Are Handled By These Offices)

Japan

Kobe Branch

Seino Logix Co., Lt d #
Pls. contact: Osaka Branch

Nagoya Branch

Seino Logix Co., Ltd #
NOF Nagoya Fushimi Bdg 8th floor | 2-9-27 | Nishiki | Naka-Ku | Nagoya | 460 0003 | Japan
Pic: Ms.Honma – honma@logix.co.jp (LCL & FCL Nominations)
CC: fujisawa@logix.co.jp
Nakada – nakada@logix.co.jp (LCL & FCL Sales Lead)

Osaka Branch

Seino Logix Co., Ltd #
Nomura Fudosan Osaka Bldg. | 12th Fl | 1-8-15 Azuchimachi | Chuo-Ku | Osaka 541 0052 | Japan
Pic: Yoshida – yoshida@logix.co.jp (LCL & FCL Nominations)
CC fujisawa@logix.co.jp
Ichikawa ichikawa@logix.co.jp (LCL & FCL Sales Lead)

Tokyo Branch

Seino Logix Co., Ltd #
PLS CONTACT YOKOHAMA HQ.

Yokohama

Seino Logix Co. Ltd – (HQ)
Queen’s Tower | A-11f | 2-3-1 Minatomirai | Nishi-Ku | Yokohama | Japan
Tel: (81) (45) 628 1951
Fax: (81) (45) 623 0597
Pic: Tahara – tahara@logix.co.jp (LCL & FCL Nominations)
Cc fujisawa@logix.co.jp
Fujisawa fujisawa@logix.co.jp (LCL & FCL Sales Lead)

Korea (South)

Busan

Mac-Nels Lines Co Ltd
429-25 Hapjung Dong |Mapu Gu | Seoul | South Korea
Tel: (82) (2) 320 8200
Fax: (82) (2) 320 8307
Pic: Mr CK Choi / Mr Yoon Lee
CK Choi – ckchoi@macnels.co.kr | Mr YJ Lee – ylee79@macnels.co.kr | Ms Irene – Irene@macnels.co.kr

Malaysia

PasirGudang

MAC-NELS (Malaysia) SdnBhd
No. 81-01 | JalanMolek 3/1 | Taman Molek | 81100 | Johor Bahru Johor | West Malaysia
Tel: (60) (7) 358 3022
Fax: (60) (7) 358 5749
Pic: Ms. Irene Foo
Hp: (017) 783 1343
Email : mnpgujb@po.jaring.my (Import/Export Enquiries)
mnelpgu@po.jaring.my (Accounts & General Corr)
import.mypgu@macnels.com (Import Dept)
export.mypgu@macnels.com (Export Dept)

Penang

MAC-NELS (Penang) SdnBhd
18-26-C | Gurney Tower No. 18 | Persiaran Gurney | 10250 | Penang | West Malaysia
Tel: (60) (4) 37 12880 (8 Lines)
Fax: (60) (4) 37 12881 / 3008
Pic: Ms. Girlie Ong (Manager)
Email : Import Dept. – eunice@mcnels.com
Export Dept. – khoo@mcnels.co
Accounts. – accounts1@mcnels.com
Manager. – girlie@mcnels.com

Klang

MAC-NELS (Malaysia) SdnBhd
5215 Persiaran Raja Muda Musa | 42000 | Port Klang | Selangor | West Malaysia
Tel: (60) (3) 31 682877
Fax: (60) (3) 31 667993 (Export)
(60) (3) 31 671781 (Import)
(60) (3) 31 673028 (Sales)
Pic: Ms. Cheryl Ong (GM). – cheryl@mcnels.com.my
Hp: (012) 333 7604

Netherlands

Rotterdam

HOLLAND FREIGHT BRIDGE BV
Nieuwe Langeweg 173| 3194 DC | Rotterdam | Netherlands
Tel: (31) 10 7890250
Fax: (31)10 7890260
Email : hfb@hfb.nl

Pakistan

Karachi

WATERLINK PAKISTAN PVT LTD
4A Kehkashan Town House | Block – 5 | Cliffton | Karachi | Pakistan
Tel: (92) (21) 583 8599 / 699
Fax: (92) (21) 583 8688 / 7254
Email : qadeer@waterlinkpak.com / abid@waterlinkpak.com

Philippines

Cebu

MACNELS SHIPPING PHILS
Room 6 | Gr floor |Gothong Centre | Osmena Blvd (cnr East Rd) | North Reclamation Area | Cebu City |
Philippines
Tel: (63) (32) 236 1840 / 236 1845 / 236 1846
Fax: (63) (32) 2346066
Email :Ms.Liezel D. Arellano) (Import Executive) – liezel.phceb@macnelsphils.com
Ms.Bhev G. Talaroc (Export Manager) – bing.phceb@macnelsphils.com
Ms. Adonis D. Villarte (Sales Manager) – adonis.phceb@macnelsphils.com
Ms. M. Luz Caliwag (Senior V.P / Country Manager) – luz.phmnl@macnelsphils.com

Davao

Mac-Nels Shipping (Phils) Inc
Door #8 2nd Floor | SJRDC Building | Insular Village | Lanang | Davao City | Philippines
Tel: 63 82 234 4400 / 234 4400 / +63 82 295 8035
Fax: 63 82 234 4500
Pic: Ms. Jill Castillanes( Import / Export Dept.) Email: jillc.phdvo@macnelsphils.com
Ms. M. Luz Caliwag( Senior V.P. / Country Manager) Email: luz.phmnl@macnelsphils.com

Manila

Mac-Nels Shipping (Phils) Inc
17-D, Chatham House | 17th Floor | 116 Valero Corner of Rufino St. | Salcedo Village | Makati City | Metrol
Manila | Philippines
Tel: (63) (2) 843 4424
Fax: (63) (2) 888 5195 / 888 5189
Hp: Ms. M. Luz Caliwag (Senior V.P. Country Manager) Email: luz.phmnl@macnelsphils.com
Ms. Mercy Castillo (Senior V.P. / Finance) Email: mercy.phmnl@macnelsphils.com
Ms.EmyTabile (Export Doc. / G. Manger) Email: emy.phmnl@macnelsphils.com
Ms. Len (Import Doc. Manager) Email: len.phmnl@macnelsphils.com
Ms. Ivy (Accountant) Email: ivy.phmnl@macnelsphils.com
Exports: export.phmnl@macnelsphils.com

Portugal

Lisbon

AMF Grupo
Fraccao K – 2615-184| Alverea do Ribatejo
Portugal
Tel: (+351) (219) 587 350
Fax: (+351) (219) 937 746
Contact Person: Ewerton Cappellari (Sales Manager)
Email: Ewerton@amf.pt
Website: www.amf.pt

Singapore

Mac-Nels Head Offices

(Airfreight Division) Mac-Nels Line (S) Pte Ltd
Mac-Nels House | 3rd Floor | 120 TanjongPagar Road | Singapore 088532
Tel: 6220 2022 (50 lines)
Fax: 6226 3115 / 1650

Mac-Nels Head Offices

(Seafreight Division) Mac-Nels Line (S) Pte Ltd
Mac-Nels House | 120 TanjongPagar Road | Singapore | 088532
Tel: 6220 2022 (50 lines)
Fax: 6221 0992 (Export / NVOCC)
6226 3115 / 1650 (Sales)
6221 7417 / 0245 (Import / Transhipment)
Pic: Mr Chuhong – chuhong@macnels.com.sg

SPAIN

Barcelona

AGC Newtral
Zal 2, Calle Nyepa, 2-5| 08820 Barcelona | Spain
Tel:  00 93 557 93 70
Pic: Sergi Carpi – scarpi@agcnewtral.com
Xavier Contreras – xcontreras@agcnewtral.com / Monica Gracano – mogracano@agcnewtral.com

Sri Lanka

Colombo

Civaro Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
50 Foster Lane | Colombo 10 | Sri Lanka
Tel: (94) (11) 4732800 / 2817
Fax: (94) (11)2699337
Pic: Mr. Dinesh Chandrawanse – dinesh.chandrawanse@civaro.com
Mr Chathura Warnakulasuriya – chathura.warnakulasruriya@civaro.com
Mr Geethapriya Dhammika – geethapriya.dhammika@civaro.com

Taiwan

Taipei

Allied Global Logistics Inc.
Address: 5th Floor | No. 72 | Sec 2 | Nanking E Road | Taipei | 10457
Tel: 02 2551 1719 ext:30
Fax: 02 2563 5809
Email: gina@agl.tw
Frank.wang@aglogistics.com.tw
Contact: Gina Lee | Frank Wang

Thailand

Bangkok

Mac-Nels Shipping (Thailand) Lt d
729/92 Ratchadapisek Road | Bangpongpang | Yannawa | Bangkok | 10120 | Thailand
Tel: (66) (2) 295 2071 / 2 / 2707 / 4943
Fax: (66) (2) 294 0649 / 50
Pic: Mr. S. Boonchai (Dir) – boonchai@macnels.co.th
Hp: (001) (6681) 832 8533
Email: Export: – saravut@macnels.co.th

Turkey

Istanbul

MCL INT Consolidation/Istanbul (as delivery agent only)
17/5 Albay Faik Ozdender Cad | Kadikoy | Istanbul | Turkey|
Tel: +90 216 5414422
Fax: +90 216 5414482
Pic: Mr Chem (MD/CEO) – cem@mcl-turkey.com
Email: Export: – Ms Armagan – armagan@mcl-turkey.com
Ms Arzu – arzu@mcl-turkey.com (EXP LCL ,Operations at Istanbul)
Mr Emre – emre@mcl-turkey.com (FCL docs, Invoice, Operation)

U.A.E

Dubai

Macnels Shipping LLC
Al Ketbi Bldg |Madinat Dubai Almelaheyah| Mina Road | Dubai | UAE
Tel: (04) 3591343
Fax: (04) 3591342
Ms Sapna Chakravarthy – cs1.csb@macnels.com
Ms Rajani Eralayath – rajani.dxb@macnels.com
Mr Nishad Kunjipocker – nishad.dxb@macnels.com

United Kingdom

Basildon

Alliance Shipping
Address: Alliance House | Fenton Way| Southfields Business Park | Basildon | United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1268 410211
Fax: +44 (0) 1268 413071
Email: malcolmh@agc.as / juliem@agc.as
Contact: Malcolm Hernaman / Julie Matthews

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

MN Shipping Co ltd
2A Nguyen Minh Khai St | Dist 1 | HCMC | Vietnam
Tel: (84) (8) 3911 9090
Fax: (84)(8) 3911 8080
Email: Mr.Peter (GM) –peter@macnels.com.vn
Lucia (export manager) – lucia@macnels.com.vn
Shipments ex Haiphong also handled through this office.